PHYSICAL ADDRESS

ARC Products Inc.
4010 La Reunion Parkway, Suite #160
Dallas, TX 75212


Phone: 214-638-2468
Fax: 214-638-2941

SALES

James Phillips, Business Manager - James.Phillips@arcproductsinc.com
Melissa Mata, Sales, PCHI - Melissa.Mata@arcproductsinc.com
Mike Cone, Sales - Mike.Cone@arcproductsinc.com
Terry Heath, Business Manager, Agriculture - Terry.Heath@arcproductsinc.com
Cameron Hanover, Oilfield Sales - Cameron.Hanover@arcproductsinc.com
Andrew Jarratt, Oilfield Technical Sales - Andrew.Jarratt@arcproductsinc.com

OFFICERS

Bobby Viteaux, President / Co-Owner - Bobby.Viteaux@arcproductsinc.com
Michael Heath, CEO / Co-Owner - Michael.Heath@arcproductsinc.com
Barbara Viteaux, General Manager - Barbara.Viteaux@arcproductsinc.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sandra Melendez, Customer Service Manager - csr@arcproductsinc.com
Maria Rodriguez, Customer Service - Maria.Rodriguez@arcproductsinc.com

TECHNICAL

Mark Alexander, Senior Scientist - Mark.Alexander@arcproductsinc.com
Charles Davis, Chemist - Charles.Davis@arcproductsinc.com
Dr. Andra Corder, Technical Service Chemist - Andra@arcproductsinc.com
Caroline Viteaux, Lab Assistant - Caroline.Viteaux@arcproductsinc.com

LOGISTICS / QUALITY CONTROL

Paul Greenwood, Quality Control,
Purchasing Manager, Logistics - Paul.Greenwood@arcproductsinc.com
Jansen Johnson, Logistics - Jansen.Johnson@arcproductsinc.com